Unser Vorstand 2019/2020

Präsidium

bilder_praesidium.jpg

VORSITZENDER: Dr. Peter Sigmund:  dr.sigmund@medway.at

1. Stellvertreter: MR Dr. Winfried Koller:  dr.w.koller@aon.at

2. Stellvertreterin: Dr. Nina Faber: nina@dr-faber.at

SEKRETÄR UND KONGRESSLEITER: Dr. Walter Fiala: walter@fiala.com

Kongresstellvertreter: MR Dr. Gottfried Thalhammer: g.thalhammer@aon.at, → HOMEPAGE

Sekretärstellvertreterin: Dr. Elisabeth Krainer: elisabeth.krainer@medway.at

SCHATZMEISTER: OMR Dr. Heribert Lischnig: heribert@lischnig.at

Stellvertreter: MR Dr. Harald Lischnig: harald.lischnig@aon.at

Vorstandsmitglieder

in alphabetischer Reihenfolge:

bilder_vorstand1.jpg

Dr. Julia Baumgartner: bajulia@gmx.at

MR Dr. Reinhold Glehr: glehr@aon.at

Dr. Reingard Glehr reingard.glehr@gmx.at

Dr. Klaus Gstirner: klaus.gstirner@gmail.com

Dr. Ilse Hellemann: ordination@hellemann.at

Dr. Reinhild Höfler: reinhild@utanet.at, reinhild.hoefler@medunigraz.at

Dr. Andreas Jöbstl:  dr.joebstl@aon.at

bilder_vorstand2.jpg

Dr. Oliver Lammel: praxis@doclammel.at

Dr. Martin Lischnig: martin.lischnig@gmx.at

MR Dr. Uwe Pachmajer: pachmajer@aon.at

Dr. Stephanie Poggenburg: stephanie.poggenburg@medunigraz.at

Prof. Dr. Andrea Siebenhofer-Kroitzsch: andrea.siebenhofer@medunigraz.at

MR Dr. Erhard Wipfler: erhard.wipfler@aon.at

Kooptiertes Mitglied: Matthias Berner (Jamö)