Unser Vorstand 2019/2020

Dr. Peter Sigmund
Vorsitzender

E-Mail: dr.sigmund@medway.at

MR Dr. Winfried Koller
1. Stellvertreter

E-Mail: dr.w.koller@aon.at

Dr. Nina Faber
2. Stellvertreterin

E-Mail: nina@dr-faber.at

Dr. Walter Fiala
Sekretär und Kongressleiter

E-Mail: walter@fiala.com

MR Dr. Gottfried Thalhammer
Kongressstellvertreter

E-Mail: g.thalhammer@aon.at
Homepage: www.dr-thalhammer.at

Dr. Elisabeth Krainer
Sekretärstellvertreterin

E-Mail: elisabeth.krainer@medway.at

OMR Dr. Heribert Lischnig
Schatzmeister

E-Mail: heribert@lischnig.at

MR Dr. Harald Lischnig
Stellvertreter

E-Mail: harald.lischnig@aon.at

Dr. Julia Baumgartner

E-Mail: bajulia@gmx.at

MR Dr. Reinhold Glehr

E-Mail: glehr@aon.at

Dr. Reingard Glehr

E-Mail: reingard.glehr@gmx.at

Dr. Klaus Gstirner

E-Mail: klaus.gstirner@gmail.com

Dr. Ilse Hellemann

E-Mail: ordination@hellemann.at

Dr. Reinhild Höfler

E-Mail: reinhild@utanet.at, reinhild.hoefler@medunigraz.at

Dr. Andreas Jöbstl

E-Mail: dr.joebstl@aon.at

Dr. Oliver Lammel

E-Mail: praxis@doclammel.at

Dr. Martin Lischnig

E-Mail: martin.lischnig@gmx.at

MR Dr. Uwe Pachmajer

E-Mail: pachmajer@aon.at

Dr. Stephanie Poggenburg

E-Mail: stephanie.poggenburg@medunigraz.at

Prof. Dr. Andrea Siebenhofer-Kroitzsch

E-Mail: andrea.siebenhofer@medunigraz.at

MR Dr. Erhard Wipfler

E-Mail: erhard.wipfler@aon.at

Matthias Berner (Jamö)

Kooptiertes Mitglied