Unser Vorstand 2020/2021

MR Dr. Peter Sigmund
Vorsitzender

dr.sigmund@medway.at

Dr. Nina Faber
Vorsitzende Stellvertreterin

nina@dr-faber.at

MR Dr. Reinhold Glehr
Schriftführer

glehr@aon.at

Dr. Julia Baumgartner
Schriftführer Stellvertreterin

bajulia@gmx.at

OMR Dr. Heribert Lischnig
Schatzmeister

heribert@lischnig.at

MR Dr. Harald Lischnig
Schatzmeister Stellvertreter

harald.lischnig@aon.at

MR Dr. Gottfried Thalhammer
Kongressleiter

g.thalhammer@aon.at
www.dr-thalhammer.at

Dr. Walter Fiala
Kongressleiter Stellvertreter

walter@fiala.com

Dr. Reingard Glehr

reingard.glehr@gmx.at

Dr. Klaus Gstirner

klaus.gstirner@gmail.com

Dr. Ilse Hellemann

ordination@hellemann.at

Dr. Andreas Jöbstl

dr.joebstl@aon.at

MR Dr. Winfried Koller

dr.w.koller@aon.at

Dr. Elisabeth Krainer

elisabeth.krainer@medway.at

Dr. Oliver Lammel

praxis@doclammel.at

Dr. Martin Lischnig

martin.lischnig@gmx.at

MR Dr. Uwe Pachmajer

pachmajer@aon.at

Dr. Stephanie Poggenburg

stephanie.poggenburg@medunigraz.at

Prof. Dr. Andrea Siebenhofer-Kroitzsch

andrea.siebenhofer@medunigraz.at

MR Dr. Erhard Wipfler

erhard.wipfler@aon.at